South Asian Journal of Social Sciences and Humanities- Editorial Board

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Dr. Danish Suleman (India)
PhD, School of Education and Modern Languages, University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia.
Contact: +601158544016
Email: editor.sajssh@yahoo.com

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Prof. Shahla Ghauri
Professor, Department of English Literature,
Aligarh Muslim University, India.
Email: sghauri.en@amu.ac.in

Prof. Jawed S. Ahmad
Professor, Department of English Literature, Aligarh Muslim University, India.
Email: jawedsahmed@rediffmail.com

Prof. Shahab Fazal
Professor, Department of Geography, Aligarh Muslim University, India.
Email: essfazal@rediffmail.com

Prof. Sule Mohammed
Professor, Department of History, Ahmadu Bello University, Nigeria.
Email: sulemohammed@abu.edu.ng

Prof. Mansor Mohd Noor
Professor, Institute of Ethnic Studies, University Kabangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia.
Email: mansormohdmoor@gmail.com

Prof. Amod Sharma
Professor, Department of Agricultural Economics, Nagaland University, India.
Email: amod@nagalanduniversity.ac.in

Prof. Dr. Rajendra Singh
Professor and Head, Department of Community Medicine, Govt SDJH Medical College & Hospital, India.
Email: drrajputbpl@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Manish Verma
Professor, Department of Mass Communication, Amity University, India.
Email: mverma1@ggn.amity.edu

Prof. Tariq Mahmood Khan
Professor, Institute of Education & Research, University of Punjab, Pakistan.
Email: tariqmahmood.ier@pu.edu.pk

Prof. Mohammad Rizwan Khan
Professor, Department of English, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, India.
Email:  khanriz65@gmail.com

Dr. Abdul Halim Mohamad
Assistant Professor, Department of Instructional Learning and Technology,Sultan Qaboos University, Muscat, Oman.
Email: a.mohamed1@squ.edu.om

Dr. Morve Roshan K.
Research Associate, School of History, Philosophy and Social Sciences, Bangor University, United Kingdom.
Email: mrr19qyp@bangor.ac.uk

Dr. Md. Izhar Alam
Assistant Professor, College of Applied Business Administration, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia.
Email: mialam@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Muhammad Abrar-Ul-Haq
Assistant Professor, College of Administrative & Financial Sciences,AMA International University, Bahrain.
Email: abrar.haq@amaiu.edu.bh

Dr. Doaa Wafik
Associate professor, School of Economics and Politics, Newgiza University, Egypt.
Email: doaa.wafik@ngu.edu.eg

Dr. Elham Mohammadi Achachelooei
Assistant Professor, English Language and Literature Department, University of Zanjan, Iran
Email: em.mohammadi@znu.ac.ir

Dr.Sedigheh Shakib Kotamjani
Senior Lecturer, Department of Educational Studies, University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia.
Email: dr.nshakib2017@gmail.com

Dr.Amrendra K. Sharma
Associate Professor, English Department, C. M. College, Lalit Narayan Mithila University, India.
Email: amrendra54@gmail.com

Dr.Baharom Abdul Hamid
Associate Professor, Research Management Centre, INCEIF: The Global University of Islamic Finance, Malaysia.
Email: baharom@inceif.org

Dr. Suthagar Narasuman
Associate Professor, Department of Teaching English as a Second Language, Universiti
Teknologi MARA, Malaysia.
Email: suthagar@salam.uitm.edu.my

Dr. Nathaniel Holmes
Assistant Professor, Department of Humanities, Florida Memorial University, USA.
Email: nholmes@fmuniv.edu


Dr.Hamzeh A. Al-Jarrah
Assistant Professor, Department of English Language and Literature, Taibah University, Saudi Arabia.
Email: hajarrah@taibahu.edu.sa

Dr.Smita Paul
Assistant Teacher, English Department, Rabindra Bharti University, India.
Email: drspaulbh555@gmail.com

Dr. Mrs. Anthonia Ngozika Obi-Ani
Lecturer I, Department of History and International Studies, University of Nigeria, Nigeria.
Email: ngozika.obi-ani@unn.edu.ng

Dr. Agbo Isaiah Ifeanyichukwu
Lecturer II, Department of English and Literary Studies, University of Nigeria, Nigeria.
Email: isaiah.agbo@unn.edu.ng

Dr. Melefa Omotosho Moses
Lecturer I, Department of English and Literary Studies, University of Nigeria, Nigeria.
Email: moses.melefa@unn.edu.ng

Dr. Yulianeta
Associate Professor, Department of Indonesian Language and Literature Education, Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Indonesia.
Email: yaneta@upi.edu

Dr. Yoga Prihatin
Lecturer, Department of Education, Universitas Pancasakti Tegal, Indonesia.
Email: yogaprihatin@yahoo.com

Dr. JeevaniHerath
Lecturer, Department of Social Science Education, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka.
Email: jeevani@sse.cmb.ac.lk

Dr. Md Nazmus Sadekin
Associate Professor, Department of Economics, Mawlana Bhashani Science and Technology
University, Bangladesh.
Email: sadekin1865@mbstu.ac.bd

Dr. Muhammad Saad
Assistant Professor, Fast School of Management, National University of Computer & Emerging Sciences, Pakistan
Email: saad.siddiquie@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Saqlain Raza
Assistant Professor, Faculty of Management Sciences, SZABIST, Pakistan.
Email: dr.saqlain@szabist.edu.pk

Dr. Ramaisa Aqdas
Assistant Professor, Department of Business Administration, Iqra University, Pakistan.
Email: ramaisa.aqdas@iqra.edu.pk

Dr. Kashif Akram
Assistant Professor, School of Business Management, The Islamia University of Bahawalpur, Pakistan
Email: Kashif.akram@iub.edu.pk

Dr. Rana Muhammed Adeel Farooq
Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, University of Sahiwal, Pakistan
Email: adeel@uosahiwal.edu.pk

Dr. Olanrewaju AtandaAliu
Lecturer II, Department of Accounting, University of Ilorin, Nigeria.
Email: lanre@unilorin.edu.ng

Dr. Patcharee Sumethokul
Assistant Professor, Faculty of Humanities and Social Science, Nakhon Si Thammarat Rajabhat University, Thailand.
Email: patcharee.sumethokul@gmail.com

Dr. MrittikaNandy
Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, Serampore Girls’ College, India.
Email: mrittika.miranda@gmail.com

Dr. Faraz Ahmad
Assistant Professor, AMITY School of Economics, AMITY University, India.
Email: ahmad_faraz@rediffmail.com

ASSISTANT EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Dr. Issam Duhielan Al-Dalaeen
PhD, Department of Psychology, Aligarh Muslim University, India.
Email: edleean@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohammad Waheed Khan
Department of English, Aligarh Muslim University, India.
Email: waheedmaroof@gmail.com

Dr. Badri Abdulhakim D.M Mudhsh
Department of Linguistics, Aligarh Muslim University, India.
Email: badrimudhsh@gmail.com

Waqas Mehmood
PhD, School of Economic Finance and Banking, University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia.
Email:  waqas.mehmood61@gmail.com

Ataul Karim Patwary
PhD, School of Tourism Hospitality and Event Management, University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia.
Email: raselataul@gmail.com

Faiza Iqbal (Pakistan)
PhD, School of Education and Modern Languages, University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia.
Email: faizaiqbal322@gmail.com

Tamoor Ali Tariq
PhD, School of Technology Management and Logistic, University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia.
Email: tamoorali129@gmail.com

Aemin Nasir
PhD, Department of Management, University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia
Email: aemin_nasir@oyagsb.uum.edu.my

Ruqia Safdar Bajwa
Department of Applied Psychology, Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan, Pakistan
Email: ruqiasafdar@bzu.edu.pk

Muhammad Umair Ashraf
PhD, School of Government, University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia.
Email: umairgujar359@gmail.com

Md. Firoj Ahmmed
PhD, Department of English, Aligarh Muslim University, India.
Email: mfahmmed@myamu.ac.in

Hazahar Ramadhan Ahmed
Lecturer, Department of English, University of Raparin, Kurdistan Region, Iraq
Email: hazhar.ahmed@uor.edu.krd