Bio-Science Research Bulletin (Life sciences)- Editorial Board

Editorial Board

About Convenor (Hon.):

Prof. (Dr.) Raj Singh,

Department of Biotechnology Maharishi Markandeshwar University, Mullana- Ambala, Haryana 133207, India

E-mail: dr.rajsingh09@gmail.com

National Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. M.U. Charaya (Retired)

Dept. of Botany, C. C. S. University, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh 200005, India E-mail: drcharaya072gmail.com

Dr. R.C. Patil

Dept. of Microbiology, Bhavan’s College, Andheri (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra 400058, India E-mail: rcpatil68@redifmail.com

Dr. Anju Rani

Department of Botany, Faculty of Science, Swami Vivekananda Subharti University (SVSU), Meerut, Uttar Pradesh 250005, India E-mail: anjurani.ar1@gmail.com

Dr. V.S. Sugunan

Post-Graduate & Research Department of Zoology, His Highness The Maharaja’s University College, Palayam, Trivandrum, Kerala 695034, India. E-mail: sugunanvs@yahoo.com

Dr. Amrita Narula

Department of Biosciences, Mody University, Lakshmangarh, Rajasthan 332311, India E-mail: amritanarula17@gmail.com

Dr. E. Sujatha

Dept. of Microbiology, Kakatiya University, Warangal, Telangana 506009, India E-mail: edlasujatha@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr T.S. Chandra

Microbiology and Genetics Lab, Dept of Biotechnology, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600 036, India E-mail: chandra@iitm.ac.in or chandrasainathan@gmail.com

Dr. Harendra K. Sharma

Department: S.O.S. in Environmental Sciences, Jiwaji University, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh 474001, India E-mail: drhksharmagwl@gmail.com

Dr. Tarun Kumar Upadhyay

Assistant Professor (Biotechnology), School of Applied sciences & Agriculture Research, Suresh Gyan Vihar University, Mahal road, Jagatpura, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302017, India E-mail: tarun_bioinfo@yahoo.co.in

Dr. S.C. Bansal

Consultant (Technical), Warehousing Development and Regulatory Authority, Delhi 110016, India E-mail: scbansal55@hotmail.com

Dr. Sushil Kumar Upadhyay

Department of Biotechnology, Maharishi Markandeshwar (Deemed to be University) Mullana, Ambala, Haryana 133207, IndiaE-mail: upadhyay.k.sushil@gmail.com

International Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Japar Sidik Bujang

Dept. of Biology, Putra University, Malaysia. E-mail: japar@upm.edu.my, japars@hotmail.com

Prof. Ekrem Ataln

Dept. of Biology, Yuzuncu Yil University, Turkey E-mail: Eatalan61@yahoo.com

Prof. Hasan Ozcelik

Dept. of Biology, Suleyman Demirel University, Isparta, Turkey hasanozcelik@sdu.edu.tr, ozcelik@fef.sdu.edu.tr

Dr. Joshue Kayode

Dept. of Plant Science and Technology, Ekiti State University, Ado-Ekii, Nigeria Jokayode@ymail.com

Dr. Laila A. Hummdi

Dept. of Biology, Science Faculty for Girls, King Abdulaziz University, S.A. Underrain21@hotmail.com

Dr. Noureddine Adjlane

University M’Hamed Bougara of Boumerdes, Department of biology, Algeria E-mail: adjlanenoureddine@hotmail.com